Jump to the main content block

 

Full-time Lecturer

Chih-Chen Liu

Associate Professor and Chair

Office:M601

Email:ccliu@nuk.edu.tw

Shao-Hsun Keng

Professor and Superintendent

Office:M611

Email:shkeng@nuk.edu.tw

Ying-yi Tsai

Professor

Office:M609

Email:yytsai@nuk.edu.tw

Ming-Jang Weng

Associate Professor

Office:M615

Email:mjweng@nuk.edu.tw

I-Hui CHENG

Associate Professor

Office:M603

Email:icheng@nuk.edu.tw

Sheng-jang Sheu

Associate Professor

Office:M613

Email:ssheu@nuk.edu.tw

Tsung-Hsiu TSAI

Associate Professor

office:M607

Email:thtsai@nuk.edu.tw

Hsiu-Hsin Ko

Associate Professor

Office:M614

Email:hhko@nuk.edu.tw

Chih-Min She

Associate Professor

Office:M605

Email:she@nuk.edu.tw

Chia-Yu Tsai

Assistant Professor

Office:M612

Email:chiayutsai@nuk.edu.tw